Sunny Sugar Time Weekend Events

As compensation for last weekend's Sunny Sunday Star Force perk issue, we're running a unique event on Maplestory Mobile Mesos Saturday. Level track of 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, therefore you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop throughout the posted times!

    Keep an eye about the top of your respective screen for that scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or perhaps the left side of your respective screen to the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
    This event can be purchased in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Saturday, August 4, 2018

    PDT: 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    EDT: 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (August 5)
    CEST: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (August 5)
    AEST: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (August 5) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (August 5)

New Maple Leaf Sugar Time

PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 3, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, August 4, 2018 4:59 PM
EDT(UTC -4): Saturday, August 3, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, August 4, 2018 7:59 PM
CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, August 4, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, August 5, 2018 1:59 AM
AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, August 4, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, August 5, 2018 9:59 AM

Earn special rewards after you log in towards the game on Saturday (UTC)! Players Lv. 33 and above can participate by staying logged in from thirty minutes to two hours. As you hit each 30-minute-milestone, you might receive rewards. You can check your efforts and claim your reward by clicking within the gift event icon about the left side with the screen.

Once you could have received all four rewards, you are able to start again! You can repeat your entire event 5 times each day per account. The total time is shared over the account. When you buy Maplestory M Mesos from MMOAH, you find out the process is very simple. On https://www.mmoah.com/maplestory-m you will find the best supplier who are guaranteed to send product fast against the best prices.
on October 10 at 04:24 AM

Comments (0)

No login